Menu Position (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Lolspeak
ko: 고양이어
