Menu Reference (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
