Menu Reference (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
