Menu Rules (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목
