Menu Rules (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Menu path
zh: 菜单路径

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: New menu item
zh: 新的菜单项
