Menu Templates (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Instructions
ko: 지침
