Menu Token (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
