Menu token (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式
