Menu token (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式
