Menu Views (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Title Options
zh: 标题选项

en: Select a view display to use.
zh: 选择一个要使用的视图显示。
