Menu Views (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Edit menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -
