Menu Views (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中
