Menuperformance (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.
