Menuperformance (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 選單中權重較小連結顯示在權重較大的連結的前面。

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 選單適合用於放置關於本內容類型。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。
