Menu Browser (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.
