Menu Browser (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。
