Mercado Pago Payment (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
