MERCI (Manage Equipment Reservations, Checkout and Inventory) (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.
