MERCI (Manage Equipment Reservations, Checkout and Inventory) (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: %title must be a number.
zh: %title 必须是一个数字。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。
