Message (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Node teaser
zh: 节点的摘要

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: The message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Save message type
zh: 保存消息类型

en: Delete message type
zh: 删除消息类型

en: The message type.
zh: 消息类型。

en: Administer message types
zh: 管理消息类型

en: Purge settings
zh: 清理设置

en: Create messages
zh: 创建消息

en: Log new messages.
zh: 将新的信息写入日志。

en: No messages created yet.
zh: 还未创建消息。

en: Purge messages
zh: 删除信息

en: When enabled, old messages will be deleted.
zh: 启用后，旧信息会被删除。

en: Messages quota
zh: 信息配额

en: Purge messages older than
zh: 删除信息早于

en: Maximal message age in days.
zh: 以日计量的信息最长存放期。

en: Field language
zh: 字段的语言

en: Undefined language
zh: 未定义的语言

en: Manage message purging upon cron.
zh: 管理以cron清理信息的操作。

en: Comment reference
zh: 评论引用

en: Comment teaser
zh: 评论的摘要

en: Display a comment teaser.
zh: 显示评论的摘要。

en: Display a node teaser.
zh: 显示节点的摘要。

en: Message integration with Organic groups example.
zh: 将系统性群组机制植入信息信息的范例。

en: Maximal (approximate) amount of messages.
zh: 信息的最大（近似）上限量。

en: Auto delete messages referencing the following entities
zh: 引用下列的实体以自动删除信息

en: Messages that reference entities of these types will be deleted when the referenced entity gets deleted.
zh: 当引用实体被删除时这些类型的信息会被删除。

en: Copy messages text fields
zh: 复制信息文字字段

en: Copy messages text fields from one language to others
zh: 从一个语言中复制信息文字字段到另一个语言

en: Select a language to copy from
zh: 选择要复制的源语言

en: Select languages to copy to
zh: 选择要复制的目标语言

en: Override existing text
zh: 覆盖现存文字

en: When checked, existing text in the destination languages will be overriden by the origin language.
zh: 点选此项，目标语言现存的文字会被源语言的文字覆盖。

en: Use queue
zh: 使用队列

en: Clear empty tokens
zh: 清除空的令牌(token)

en: Delete messages without existing reference via queue.
zh: 通过队列删除不存在reference的信息。
