Message Broker (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기
