Message Digest (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Daily Message Digest
ko: 일일 요약 메시지

en: Send Message via daily digest.
ko: 일일 요약을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Weekly Message Digest
ko: 주간 알림말 요약

en: Send Message via weekly digest.
ko: 주간 요약을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.
