Message notify (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
