Message notify (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문

en: Send Message via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.
