Message-subscribe (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
