Message UI (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Filter by message type
zh: 信息类型过滤器

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布
