Messaging (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
