Messaging (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: Messaging & Notifications
zh: 消息&通知
