Messaging (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Test message
zh: 測試訊息
