Metatag (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.
