Metatag (7.x-1.30) - en to zh translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Custom pager
zh: 自定义分页器

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Release date
zh: 发布日期

en: Director
zh: 导演

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Image alternative text
zh: 图片描述文本

en: Businesses
zh: 商业

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Sports league
zh: 体育联赛

en: Sports team
zh: 运动队

en: Non-profit
zh: 非盈利的

en: Athlete
zh: 运动员

en: Musician
zh: 音乐家

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Using defaults
zh: 使用默认

en: Inherits meta tags from: @parents
zh: 从@parents继承元标签

en: No meta tag defaults available yet.
zh: 尚无可用的元标签。

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: Media player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: Site's Twitter account
zh: 网站的推特账号

en: The permalink / canonical URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的永久链接/权威链接。

en: The width of the image being linked to, in pixels.
zh: 正在被链接的图像宽度，单位为像素。

en: The width of the video.
zh: 视频的宽度。
