Metatag Path (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称
