Metatag Replace (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
