Metatag Replace (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
