Metatag Replace (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要
