Meta tags (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)
