Meta tags quick (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
