Meta tags quick (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Edit language
ko: 언어 편집

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
