Meta tags quick (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Meta tags (quick) settings
zh: Meta tags （快速）设置

en: Create and attach
zh: 创建和附加

en: Upgrade from nodewords
zh: 从 Nodewords 升级

en: Path-Based Metatags
zh: 基于路径的标签

en: Auto settings
zh: 自动设置
