Metis (VG Wort integration) (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Fields
ko: 필드
