Metro Zymphonies Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
