Metropolis (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: published by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 공개일시: !datetime
