Menu Wizard (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑
