Menu Wizard (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: path
ko: 경로

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션
