Menu Wizard (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: path
zh: 路径

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径
