Multi-step forms (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域
