Multi-step forms (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位
