Multi-step forms (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드
