Mica (7.x-1.43) - en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Key
zh: 键

en: to
zh: 至

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: on
zh: 开

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建菜单

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Enter a feed URL.
zh: 输入一个feed网址

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Undetermined
zh: 未确定的

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Importing (@progress %)
zh: 正在导入(@progress %)

en: There are no new @entities.
zh: 没有新的 @entities。

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源
