Mica (7.x-7.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: and
zh: 和

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
